Search Results:

Connie Werbelow

Connie Werbelow is the Chairman of the Board of Trustees.  She became a board member in October of 2018.  Her family has been a member of the community for well over a hundred years.  She attended the University of Wyoming and works with our farmers and ranchers at the Farm Service Agency in Greybull. Connie […]

Paul Thur

Paul Thur is the Vice Chairman for the Board of Trustees.  He has been a board member since November 2019.  Paul has been a community member for 9 years and is the Greybull Town Manager.  Paul became a board member because “small towns need their hospitals to prosper and are essential to economic development, community […]

Jeff Petty

Jeff Petty became a trustee with the South Big Horn County Hospital District in 2022. He has been a member of the Big Horn County community for the past 28 years.  He is a strong proponent for having a thriving and viable hospital in our area.  Jeff stated “I feel very strongly about maintaining a […]
© South Big Horn County Hospital District d/b/a Three Rivers Health
Website Design by Graphic Finesse
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram